Welcome to Spearfish United Methodist Church

A growing church serving a growing community!

A Message From Pastor Scott McKirdy

Covid-19 Transition Back To Live Phases

What To Expect From Reopening Services

This Week’s Worship

If you are wanting to make your usual weekly offering, you can do so electronically in the form below the Message From Pastor Scott or mail it to the church office.

This week’s “Sounds from Home” event features Sue Cole.

You may enjoy their performance any time after 3 p.m. on Friday July 31st.


If you would like to give electronically, please use the form below:

For more information on GivePlus, please see our E-Giving page

Check Out Our Facebook:



Spearfish United Methodist Church
845 North 5th Street
Spearfish SD 57783

Current Message

Did you miss one of the services. Visit our Message Page to hear recent sermons.